2017 SWIM TEAM CALENDAR (blue - social events)

(Click here for a .pdf version of the Most Recent Swim Team Handbook)

See the Most Recent Swim Team Handbook for times and details.

Sunday March 19 Swim team sign-ups and Ice Cream Social (2-4:00pm) at the Clubhouse.
Monday April 3 Pre-summer Swim Practice starts
Sunday May 21 Practice Meet, Team Picture and Pasta Feed , 3:15-8:00pm
Saturday June 3 HOME: GreemMeadow @ CH
Saturday June 10 AWAY: CH @ Saratoga Woods
Monday June 12 Raging Waters! (9:45am-4:30pm, no swim practice)
Tuesday June 13 Summer season morning and evening Swim Practices start
Wednesday June 14 5th Grade and below Pizza/Movie Night! 6:00-8:30pm
Thursday June 15 6th Grade and above Fun Night Out! 7:00-10:00pm
Saturday June 17 AWAY: CH @ Laurelwood
Saturday June 24 HOME: Brookside @ CH
Saturday-Sunday June 24-25 Sleepover! (6:00pm-8:00am)
Saturday July 8 HOME: Eichler @ CH
Saturday July 8 Starlight Swim Party! (6:30-9:30pm)
Friday July 14 Pre-champs Breakfast (10:00-11:30am)
Sunday July 16 Champs Meet @ DeAnza College (8:00am-3:00pm)
Sunday July 16 Awards Ceremony @ CH (7:00-9:30pm)